Submitted by webmaster on Thu, 07/01/2021 - 17:04

The Eastern Institute of Technology (EIT) is a government owned tertiary education institution with three campuses located at Hawke’s Bay, Auckland, and Gisborne, New Zealand. Dasein and EIT's further study partner programs include, BA of Creative Practice.

Details can be obtained from Dasein's Department of Student Affairs.

Eastern Institute of Technology